inspiredness TM

Copyright 2013

Multitudes on Mondays

Leave a comment

20120207-085414.jpg

Gift #2

These feet. They have taken me many places, both good and bad. They have led me away from God more than once; and they have led me back to Him. They have taken me to places of beauty, places of sorrow, places of anger, places of love. They led me to God’s gifts to me…my salvation, my husband, my children, my family and friends. Where will they take me today, tomorrow, the next day? Only God knows and I am willing to trust Him.

Author: Noell Sole - Radiant Living

Noell is a Registered Nurse (RN) and mom of 4 with a passion to help others achieve and maintain optimal health and well being...one step at a time, one day at a time! She has recently partnered with USANA Health Sciences and OneBody International to further increase her potential in helping others with their health & wellness goals!

Leave a Reply

