inspiredness TM

Copyright 2013

Multitudes on Mondays

2 Comments

Some of the biggest blessings are often the simplest, don’t you agree?

Mine from yesterday:

#26

Being able (barely) to stay awake during the message at church yesterday, even though I was so completely exhausted.

#27

Being served a hot meal by our church when we were so hungry and honestly, we didn’t know if we’d be able to afford any food.

#28

Having just a few minutes to rest my eyes before I had to continue with the day

#29

Spending time with my baby without any one else around, watching her play on the floor (and play in my knitting)

Today:

#30

Not feeling obligated to tackle the pile of laundry that is building

#31

Watching 3 of my kiddos excitedly open up Valentine’s from their grandparents, because getting mail is really that exciting to them!

#32

Spending time with the Lord, even if it’s while I’m sweating at the gym

Author: Noell Sole - Radiant Living

Noell is a Registered Nurse (RN) and mom of 4 with a passion to help others achieve and maintain optimal health and well being...one step at a time, one day at a time! She has recently partnered with USANA Health Sciences and OneBody International to further increase her potential in helping others with their health & wellness goals!

2 thoughts on “Multitudes on Mondays

  1. I love counting the little things, and being thankful for them! It makes me realize how much I have to be thankful for.
    Cute pictures of your children!

Leave a Reply

